Events Calendar

< Prev Next >
DateEvent TitleCampusMinistry Area
Sun, 1/2/2022 5:00 PM JH/SH LifeGroup Night West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchStudent
Wed, 1/5/2022 6:30 PM Fāz6 West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Wed, 1/5/2022 7:00 PM Monthly Healing Prayer West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChurch-wide
Fri, 1/7/2022 1:00 PM WinterBlast 2022- Friday-Sunday West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Sun, 1/9/2022 5:00 PM JH/SH LifeGroup Night West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchStudent
Thu, 1/13/2022 6:30 PM Perspectives Course West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchMultiply
Thu, 1/13/2022 8:00 PM Foster Care/Adoption Training & Support Group (Online) West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchCommunity Engagement
Fri, 1/14/2022 6:00 AM Men's Bible Study West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchMen's
Fri, 1/14/2022 5:00 PM SH Winter Retreat 2022- POSTPONED West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchStudent
Sun, 1/16/2022 9:00 AM New Attendee Coffee West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchBelong
Sun, 1/16/2022 9:00 AM Kidz4Him Class Spring 2022 West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Sun, 1/16/2022 5:00 PM JH On-Site Sunday Night Live West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchStudent
Wed, 1/19/2022 6:30 PM Fāz6 West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Thu, 1/20/2022 6:30 PM Perspectives Course West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchMultiply
Thu, 1/20/2022 8:00 PM Foster Care/Adoption Training & Support Group (Online) West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchCommunity Engagement
Fri, 1/21/2022 6:00 AM Men's Bible Study West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchMen's
Sun, 1/23/2022 12:30 AM Mission Trip Informational Meeting: Honduras & Dominican Republic West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Sun, 1/23/2022 9:00 AM Parenting like God: Biblical Discipline West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Sun, 1/23/2022 5:00 PM SH On-Site Sunday Night Live West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchStudent
Thu, 1/27/2022 6:30 PM Perspectives Course West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchMultiply
Thu, 1/27/2022 8:00 PM Foster Care/Adoption Training & Support Group (Online) West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchCommunity Engagement
Fri, 1/28/2022 6:00 AM Men's Bible Study West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchMen's
Sat, 1/29/2022 6:00 PM Young Professionals Bowling West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchYoung Adult
Sat, 1/29/2022 6:00 PM The Great Night Out West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchCommunity Engagement
Sun, 1/30/2022 9:00 AM LifeGroup Launch | Jan/Feb 2022 West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchBelong
Sun, 1/30/2022 12:20 PM Q&A on Ethnicity, Race & Justice West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChurch-wide
Sun, 1/30/2022 5:00 PM JH/SH LifeGroup Night West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchStudent