Portal

Events Calendar

< Prev Next >
DateEvent TitleCampusMinistry Area
Tue, 9/1/2020 6:00 PM Upward Flag Football Practice West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Thu, 9/3/2020 6:00 PM Upward Flag Football Practice West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Sat, 9/5/2020 8:00 AM Upward Flag Football Games West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Sun, 9/6/2020 12:00 AM Promotion Sunday West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Tue, 9/8/2020 6:00 PM Upward Flag Football Practice West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Thu, 9/10/2020 6:00 PM Upward Flag Football Practice West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Sat, 9/12/2020 8:00 AM Upward Flag Football Games West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Sun, 9/13/2020 10:00 AM Awesome Adventure Teacher Meet & Greet West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Mon, 9/14/2020 6:30 AM American Heritage Girls Kick-Off West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Mon, 9/14/2020 6:30 AM Trail Life Kick-Off West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Tue, 9/15/2020 6:00 PM Upward Flag Football Practice West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Thu, 9/17/2020 6:00 PM Upward Flag Football Practice West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Sat, 9/19/2020 8:00 AM Upward Flag Football Games West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Tue, 9/22/2020 6:00 PM Upward Flag Football Practice West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Wed, 9/23/2020 6:30 PM Faz6 West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Thu, 9/24/2020 6:00 PM Upward Flag Football Practice West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Sat, 9/26/2020 8:00 AM Upward Flag Football Games West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Tue, 9/29/2020 6:00 PM Upward Flag Football Practice West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's