Portal

Events Calendar

< Prev Next >
DateEvent TitleCampusMinistry Area
Fri, 1/3/2020 1:00 PM WinterBlast 2020- Friday-Sunday West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Tue, 1/7/2020 6:00 PM Upward Basketball & Cheer Practice West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Tue, 1/7/2020 6:00 PM Upward Basketball & Cheer Practice West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Wed, 1/8/2020 6:30 PM Faz 6 West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Thu, 1/9/2020 6:00 PM Upward Basketball & Cheer Practice West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Tue, 1/14/2020 6:00 PM Upward Basketball & Cheer Practice West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Thu, 1/16/2020 6:00 PM Upward Basketball & Cheer Practice West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Tue, 1/21/2020 6:00 PM Upward Basketball & Cheer Practice West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Wed, 1/22/2020 6:30 PM Faz 6 West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Thu, 1/23/2020 6:00 PM Upward Basketball & Cheer Practice West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Sat, 1/25/2020 8:00 AM Upward Basketball Games West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Tue, 1/28/2020 6:00 PM Upward Basketball & Cheer Practice West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Thu, 1/30/2020 6:00 PM Upward Basketball & Cheer Practice West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's