Portal

Events Calendar

< Prev Next >
DateEvent TitleCampusMinistry Area
Tue, 9/3/2019 6:00 PM Upward Flag Football Practice West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Thu, 9/5/2019 6:00 PM Upward Flag Football Practice West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Sat, 9/7/2019 8:00 AM Upward Flag Football Games West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Sun, 9/8/2019 12:15 PM AA Teen Training West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Tue, 9/10/2019 6:00 PM Upward Flag Football Practice West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Thu, 9/12/2019 6:00 PM Upward Flag Football Practice West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Sat, 9/14/2019 8:00 AM Upward Flag Football Games West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Tue, 9/17/2019 6:00 PM Upward Flag Football Practice West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Thu, 9/19/2019 6:00 PM Upward Flag Football Practice West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Sat, 9/21/2019 8:00 AM Upward Flag Football Games West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Tue, 9/24/2019 6:00 PM Upward Flag Football Practice West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Thu, 9/26/2019 6:00 PM Upward Flag Football Practice West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Sat, 9/28/2019 8:00 AM Upward Flag Football Games West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's