Portal

Events Calendar

< Prev Next >
DateEvent TitleCampusMinistry Area
Sat, 9/1/2018 8:00 AM Upward Flag Football Games West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Sun, 9/2/2018 12:00 AM Promotion Sunday West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Tue, 9/4/2018 6:00 PM Upward Flag Football & Cheer Practice West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Wed, 9/5/2018 6:30 PM Faz 6 West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Thu, 9/6/2018 6:00 PM Upward Flag Football & Cheer Practice West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Sat, 9/8/2018 8:00 AM Upward Flag Football Games West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Tue, 9/11/2018 6:00 PM Upward Flag Football & Cheer Practice West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Thu, 9/13/2018 6:00 PM Upward Flag Football & Cheer Practice West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Sat, 9/15/2018 8:00 AM Upward Flag Football Games West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Tue, 9/18/2018 6:00 PM Upward Flag Football & Cheer Practice West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Wed, 9/19/2018 6:30 PM Faz 6 West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Thu, 9/20/2018 6:00 PM Upward Flag Football & Cheer Practice West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Sat, 9/22/2018 8:00 AM Upward Flag Football Games West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Tue, 9/25/2018 6:00 PM Upward Flag Football & Cheer Practice West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Thu, 9/27/2018 6:00 PM Upward Flag Football & Cheer Practice West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Sat, 9/29/2018 8:00 AM Upward Flag Football Games West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's