Portal

Events Calendar

< Prev Next >
DateEvent TitleCampusMinistry Area
Wed, 11/4/2020 6:30 PM Faz6 West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Sat, 11/14/2020 2:00 PM Fall Family Fest West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Mon, 11/16/2020 5:00 PM OCC Shoebox Collection West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Tue, 11/17/2020 8:30 AM OCC Shoebox Collection West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Tue, 11/17/2020 4:00 PM OCC Shoebox Collection West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Wed, 11/18/2020 4:00 PM OCC Shoebox Collection West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Wed, 11/18/2020 6:30 PM Awesome Adventure / Parent Prayer West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Wed, 11/18/2020 6:30 PM Faz6 West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Thu, 11/19/2020 8:30 AM OCC Shoebox Collection West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Thu, 11/19/2020 4:00 PM OCC Shoebox Collection West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Fri, 11/20/2020 4:00 PM OCC Shoebox Collection West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Sat, 11/21/2020 10:00 AM OCC Shoebox Collection West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Sun, 11/22/2020 8:00 AM OCC Shoebox Collection West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's
Mon, 11/23/2020 7:00 AM OCC Shoebox Collection West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchChildren's