Portal

Events Calendar

< Prev Next >
DateEvent TitleCampusMinistry Area
Thu, 11/1/2018 6:15 PM Alpha Youth West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchStudent
Sun, 11/4/2018 6:30 PM SH On-Site Sunday Night Live West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchStudent
Wed, 11/7/2018 6:30 PM JH No Student Program West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchStudent
Thu, 11/8/2018 6:15 PM Alpha Youth West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchStudent
Sun, 11/11/2018 6:30 PM SH Off-Site West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchStudent
Wed, 11/14/2018 6:30 PM JH On-Site West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchStudent
Fri, 11/16/2018 12:00 PM Foodless Feast West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchStudent
Sun, 11/18/2018 12:00 AM SH No Student Program West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchStudent
Wed, 11/21/2018 6:30 PM JH Drop-Zone West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchStudent
Sun, 11/25/2018 12:00 AM SH No Student Program West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchStudent
Wed, 11/28/2018 6:30 PM JH On-Site West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchStudent