Portal

Events Calendar

< Prev Next >
DateEvent TitleCampusMinistry Area
Sun, 9/2/2018 12:00 AM SH No Student Program West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchStudent
Wed, 9/5/2018 6:30 PM JH On-Site West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchStudent
Thu, 9/6/2018 6:15 PM Alpha Youth West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchStudent
Sun, 9/9/2018 6:30 PM SH Off-Site West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchStudent
Wed, 9/12/2018 6:30 PM JH Drop-Zone West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchStudent
Thu, 9/13/2018 6:15 PM Alpha Youth West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchStudent
Sun, 9/16/2018 6:30 PM SH On-Site Sunday Night Live West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchStudent
Wed, 9/19/2018 6:30 PM JH On-Site West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchStudent
Thu, 9/20/2018 6:15 PM Alpha Youth West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchStudent
Sun, 9/23/2018 6:30 PM SH Off-Site West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchStudent
Wed, 9/26/2018 6:30 PM JH Drop-Zone West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchStudent
Thu, 9/27/2018 6:15 PM Alpha Youth West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchStudent
Sun, 9/30/2018 12:00 AM SH On-Site Night "Ultimate Challenge" West Shore Evangelical Free ChurchStudent